Hovedstyret

Hovedstyret i PROFO 2017/2018

Styreleder
Hans-Fredrik Donjem
Telefon: 996 12 965
E-post: hans.donjem@prostatakreft.no

Nestleder
Daniel Ask
Telefon: 920 12 993 
E-post: daniel@prostatakreft.no

Styremedlem
Dag Utnes
Telefon: 920 44 937
E-post: dag@prostatakreft.no

Styremedlem
Olav Kristiansen
Telefon: 400 66 182
E-post: olavkristi@gmail.com

 

Styremedlem
Svanhild Melkevik
Telefon: 412 73 223
E-post: svanhild@prostatakreft.no

Styremedlem
Arvid Haukås
Telefon: 908 35 508
E-post: arvid@prostatakreft.no

Styremedlem
Tor Heimdal
Telefon: 990 82 833
E-post: tor@prostatakreft.no

Varamedlemmer
Nils Haugland
Inga Marie Vaagland
Oddrunn Skogsholmen Dalheim
Per Gjertsen

Valgkomiteen

Valgkomiteen
E-post: valg@prostatakreft.no

Stein Schefte
E-post: stei-sc@frisurf.no

Per Morten Holmen
E-post: pmo-hol@online.no

Ola Pramm
E-post: olapramm@gmail.com

Per Dalhaug
E-post: per.dalhaug@signalbox.no

Jan Arthur Kolstø
E-post: haugalandet@prostatakreft.no